Giuliana

Hello!

My name is Giuliana and I am one of the new EVS volunteers here in Tirana. I come from Italy, Sardinia – sorry but I have to specify!!! – and I arrived here the 1st of October. Actually this is my third time in Albania, I attended 2 training courses in Vlora and  now I am finally doing my EVS in Beyond Barriers organisation till the end of July!

As I am not so good with presentations I just want to tell you that I really like Tirana and my work here and I promise I will keep you informed about EVS activities, life in Tirana and travels in Balkans!

So… Stay tuned! 

Leave a Reply

