strangelife

This post is about happiness.
This post is about all the possible happiness, is about little things, is about life maybe.

Is about how strange life can be when you start to believe that a changement is possible and dreams are not just inside all the fairy tales of your childhood.
Is about fear, hope, courage as well.
This post is for all that people that still ask me: Why?
Because.
Because Tirana in the night, with its million lighted windows, make me feel home.
Because of every person I met on my own life road.
Because their story make my life full.
Because of kids.
Because of all the kids that holded my hand looking for a smile.
Because I smile.
It’s night and almost four months passed.
I know why.
Thanks you all, Ale.Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

