Into

Hello to everyone,

I want to introduce myself: I am Lili from Berlin and 24 years old. Actually I finished my studies in Sport science and before I come to Tirana I was working as a Sporttherapist in Germany.  I would like to continue to study in autumn; to do an European Volunteer Service seems to me as a great possibility to use my gap in a good way.  Before I come to Tirana, I honestly didn´t know much about Albania and its culture.  To be here in Tirana and to explore the streets and get in touch with the citizens is a nice adventure for me.  I am excited to find out more about the country in the next weeks….

Leave a Reply

