My first experienze outdoor

Hi guys,

I am Luigia  I came from Italy. crazy but I’m so quiet.

I want to tell you my first experience away from everything and everyone, especially my family .When I told my parents that I wanted to come here for six months in Tirana , they looked at me with a perplexed and worried . The final decision I took in two days and I left , knowing that they would never accept my choice . Now are two months that I am bere. I suggest everyone to male this experience,because give  you a lot  of energy

Leave a Reply

